Events

EclipseCon France 2018

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 16:00

EclipseCon Europe 2017

Date & Time: 
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 16:00

EclipseCon France 2017

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 16:00

EclipseCon Europe 2016

Date & Time: 
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 16:00

Eclipse Converge: blending LocationTech, IoT & Science

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 18:30 to 21:30

Science Working Group Annual Meeting

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00

EclipseCon North America 2016

Date & Time: 
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 09:00 to Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 16:00